Search

GBS news and events

The Certified GBS Professionals programme benefits from the expertise of our partners at The Hackett Group, Shared Services Outsourcing Network, Shared Services Forum UK and ABSL, not to mention the many GBS employers we work with. Together they provide us with the very latest insights, reports, events and sector news.

All the latest for April

GBS events

Join our exclusive webinar on GBS transformation challenges and the development of talent management strategies. Delivered by the IBM, Certified GBS Professionals programme, and SSON.

Date: Thursday 13th April 2017
Time: 9:00am GMT / 4:00pm CST / 6:00pm AEST

Read more

Members save up to 25% off SSON events

GBS events

Our partnership with the Shared Services Outsourcing Network goes from strength to strength and we are pleased to offer CIMA members a great discount on tickets to SSON events. Find an event near you

SSO Week, Singapore, November 2016

Sean Kracklauer at ABSL Poland

Ben Huang, Global Shared Services Centre Head at Panalpina, presents Structured Pathways on Developing Future GBS Leaders, at the 19th Annual Asian Shared Services & Outsourcing Week in Singapore. Read more